Broker Check

Meet the People of Harvest Point Wealth Management

Cathy McLaughlin, CFP®

Founder & Partner

515-957-2141 ext. 1000

cathy@harvestpointwm.com

Cathy and her husband, Joe, have three married children: Tim (Laura), Mary Kate (Joe) and Grace (Tyler). One of Cathy’s favorite things to do is to spend time with them and their children.

Read more

Tim McLaughlin, CFP®

Founder & Partner

515-957-2141 ext. 2000

tim@harvestpointwm.com

Tim and his wife, Laura, live in Grimes with their daughter, Leah, and their chocolate lab, Mo (who thinks he’s also a human). Tim enjoys spending time with his family 

Read more

Collin Miller

Director of Operations

515-957-2141 ext. 5000

collin@harvestpointwm.com

Collin and his wife, Emily, live in Des Moines with their rescue dog, Daisy. Collin enjoys spending time with his family and friends, as well as golfing, going on walks, and cheering on his favorite sports teams.

Read more

Angela Gibbons

Director of First Impressions

515-957-2141 ext. 7000

angela@harvestpointwm.com

Angela began her career in the financial services industry in 2016 where she worked for State Farm Insurance. Prior to this industry, she was an elementary school teacher. Angela joined the team in 2019 as the

Read more

Rob Sayer, MBA, CFP®

Partner

515-957-2141 ext. 3000

rob@harvestpointwm.com

Rob is an LPL Financial Advisor. Mr. Sayer and his family moved to Iowa in 2014 from Las Vegas, NV. He specializes in comprehensive financial planning, retirement planning, insurance planning...

Read more

Greg Opsal, AAMS®

Partner

5159572141

greg@harvestpointwm.com

Greg and his wife, Katie, live in Clive with their twins, Eli & Leah, and sons, Jack & Brody. Outside of work, Greg enjoys spending time with his family and friends, travel, golf & pickleball.

Read more